![]() |
|
| *AX SOFT>>>Google |
Google cashkey2 is a froud or real? |
I have purchased a googlecashkey2 for Rs.1250 on 19 Jan 2008,I have applied for registration,but till I have not any response. Don't use googlecashkey! it's a virus Its a scam I think see here please consult with your service personel of google Googlecashkey has nothing to do with google.com i am also order to that but i cant purchase so that i dont the details briefly if you feel fraudly please inform me, then immediately i stop that purchase kit Here's an advice: It's a scam - this question has been asked here before. Don't be naive - you probably should have asked the question before spending out. Besides, it uses the name "Google", but the website (http://www.googlecashkey.com/) looks nothing like it (no branding). |
| Tags |
| Security Programming & Design Facebook Flickr Google MSN MySpace Wikipedia YouTube General - Internet |
| Related information |
Or you can try Firefox thunderbird 2 top rated email client. enable pop in gmail settings. when you get to port settings enter 995.(thunderbird) its also a good way to back up gmail. ...Look on runehq.com, then 'treasure trails'. Its helped me so much in the past. ...You need to reserve a number and they'll contact you. Link is below. ...you. ...it doesnt work for me either! :( i think it was deleted ...... Are you sure you were looking for an innocent picture? I would double check that if I were you. Just kidding!!! But yeah that happened to me too! I was searching for a chat room and it was actually... Try this link: ... |
Categories--Copyright/IP Policy--Contact Webmaster |